SC - Staff Development


Staff Development Committee
This committee shall review and recommend ways for Staff to benefit from training programs that address such issues as career and professional development, university course enrollment, continuing education, mentor/protégé programs, diversity training, basic skills development, health awareness, and recreational opportunities. 



EEO Occupational Categories Council Member
Executive/Administrative/Managerial Diane Lewis
Secretarial/Clerical Nona Honeycutt
Secretarial/Clerical Katie Johnson
Secretarial/Clerical Taiwan Johnson
Skilled Crafts/Service Maintenance Joe Merchant
Skilled Crafts/Service Maintenance Olivia Angel
Professional/Non-Faculty Lori Labrie
Professional/Non-Faculty Derek Lockett
Professional/Non-Faculty Charlotte Washington
Professional/Non-Faculty Derrick Wilson
Technical/Paraprofessional Deneen Ford
At-Large Remon Green
At-Large Minnie Wolridge