Residential Life & Housing

 

Name Position Title Office Number/Ext. Email Address
Greg Malone Assistant Ombudsman 713-313-7587 malonega@tsu.edu
Makisha Moreland Customer Service Liaison 713-313-7206 morelandm@tsu.edu 
Bionca Bradford Graduate Assistant 713-313-5110 bradford07@gmail.com 
Adrian Kennedy Graduate Assistant 713-313-5101 a_k@hotmail.com 
Deborah Harding Inspection & Safety Supervisor 713-313-6201 hardingdm@tsu.edu
Jimmy Jones V Leasing Coordinator 713-313-1344 jonesj@tsu.edu
Minerva Juarez Leasing Coordinator 713-313-4487 juarezm@tsu.edu
Rita Didikiri Leasing Coordinator 713-313-4485 didikirir@tsu.edu
Charmyn Simon Leasing Coordinator 713-313-5108 simoncd@tsu.edu
Joseph Greenwich Residential Community Ombudsman 713-313-7178 greenwich_ja@tsu.edu
Steven Champion Residential Coordinator 713-313-5007 championsr@tsu.edu
Andre Wagner Residential Coordinator 713-313-7330 wagneraj@tsu.edu
Ethel Patton Residential Coordinator 713-313-6282 pattone@tsu.edu
Brian Akins Residential Quality Control Mananger 713-313-1386 akinsb@tsu.edu
Kevin Williams Maintenance & Custodial Supervisor 713-313-7882 williamskj@tsu.edu