Name: Cecilia Bruce
          Compliance Officer
Phone: 713.313.7079
Email: brucece@tsu.edu

Name: Adana F. Brown
          Project Coordinator II
Phone: 713.313.7475
Email: brown _af@tsu.edu

office contacts

 

Office Contact Person Contact Info
Proposal Development Services David Owerbach, PhD
Research Development Officer (Scientific)
OwerbachD@TSU.EDU
713-313-4326
     
Research Funding & Pre-Award Services Adana Brown
Project  Coordinator II
Brown_AF@TSU.EDU
713-313-7457
Research Enhancement & Regulatory Services Linda M. Gardiner, PhD
Director, Research Enhancement and
Regulatory Services
Gardiner_LM@TSU.EDU
713-313-7208
  Darnell Johnson III, MS
Industrial Hygienist
Johnsond@TSU.EDU
713-313-1336
  Kimbler A. Lofton
Office Administrator
Lofton_KA@TSU.EDU
713-313-4245
Research Financial Services Diane W. Lewis, MBA
Director, Research Financial Services
Lewis_DW@TSU.EDU
713-313-7876
  Dantes Davies, MS
SeniorGrant Accountant
Davis_DD@TSU.EDU
713-313-7039
  Olayinka Odubela
Senior Grant Accountant
Odubekaoa@TSU.EDU
713-313-7874
  Kathleen Calhoun, MBA
Grant Accountant
Calhounka@TSU.EDU
713-313-7875
  Priscilla Seamster, MBA
Office Administrator
Seamstarpa@TSU.EDU
713-313-7020
Compliance Services Cecilia E. Bruce
Research Compliance Officer
Brucece@TSU.EDU
713-313-7079