Contact Us
Residential Life & Housing

Contact Us


Name Position Title Office Number/Ext. Email Address
Yvette Barker Director of Residential Life & Housing 713-313-7206 Yvette.Barker@tsu.edu
David Anderson Associate Director of Facilities & Maintenance 713-313-7206 David.Anderson@tsu.edu
Hector Alfaro Facilities & Operations Manager 713-313-7206 Hector.Alfaro@tsu.edu
Kevin Jackson Maintenance Coordinator 713-313-7206 Kevin.Jackson@tsu.edu
Joseph Greenwich Residential Community Ombudsman 713-313-7178 Greenwich_Ja@tsu.edu
Greg Malone Project Assistant 713-313-7587 Malonega@tsu.edu
Minerva Juarez Leasing Coordinator 713-313-4487 Juarezm@tsu.edu
Crystal Redic Leasing Coordinator 713-313-5108 Crystal.Redic@tsu.edu
Kameron Williams Leasing Coordinator 713-313-4485 Kameron.Williams@tsu.edu
Jimmy Jones V Leasing Coordinator 713-313-1344 Jonesj@tsu.edu
Ethel Patton Residential Hall Coordinator 713-313-6282 Pattone@tsu.edu
Anthony Coe Residential Community Coordinator 713-313-7206 Anthony.Coe@tsu.edu
Janelle Watts Residential Community Coordinator 713-313-7206 Janelle.Watts@tsu.edu
Ernest Brown III Residential Community Coordinator 713-313-7206 Ernest.Brown@tsu.edu
Devonte B. Franklin Residential Community Coordinator 713-313-7206 Devonte.Franklin@tsu.edu
Makisha Moreland Customer Service Liaison 713-313-7206 Morelandm@tsu.edu