background-dean

Administrative Staff

George Kieh, Ph.D

Dean, BJ-ML School of Public Affairs

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415F
George.kieh@tsu.edu
713-313-7827

Andrew I. Ewoh, Ph.D

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, BJ – ML School of Public Affairs

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415C
andrew.ewoh@tsu.edu
713-313-7322

 

Glenda. A Higgins

Senior Administrative Assistant

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415J
Glenda.Higgins@tsu.edu
713-313-6849

Ms. Terry Phillips

Office Administrator/Special Assistant to Dean

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415J
Terry.Phillips@tsu.edu
713-313-7498

 

Anthony Rodriguez, Ph.D

IT/GIS Manager

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 105G
anthony.rodriguez@tsu.edu
713-313-7443

Ms. Sheila Taylor

Interim, College Business Administrator

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 420
sheila.taylor@tsu.edu
713-313-6842

 

Departments - Faculties

Administration of Justice Faculty  Close

The Department of Administration of Justice has a distinguished faculty with varying research interests including comparative justice studies, domestic violence, policing, prisoner re-entry, race and crime, terrorism and theory. Faculty research provides students with an opportunity to examine recent developments on these and other contemporary justice..

Political Science Faculty  Open
Urban Planning and Env. Faculty  Open
faculty-students-gathering