COPHS Administration

COPHS Administration<
rashid-mosavin Rashid Mosavin, R.Ph., PhD., MBA
Dean & Professor
College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Email:  Rashid.Mosavin@tsu.edu
Moultry Aisha Morris Moultry, Pharm.D., M.S
Associate Dean of Pharm.D. Academic Affairs & Professor

Email:  Aisha.Moultry@tsu.edu
Dr. Zivar Yousefipour Zivar Yousefipour, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Health Science Academic Affairs & Professor
Email:  Zivar.Yousefipour@tsu.edu
Capers Willie Capers, Pharm.D., MBA 
Interim Assistant Dean of Student Services

& Assistant Professor
Email:  Willie.Capers@tsu.edu
Dr. Abel Davila Abel Davila, Ed.D., R.Ph
Assistant Dean for Practice Programs
& Assistant 
Professor
Email:  Abel.Davila@tsu.edu
Liang

Dong Liang, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical and Environmental Health Sciences & Professor, Pharmaceutics
Email:  Dong.Liang@tsu.edu

Osemene Nora I. Osemene, MPharm, Pharm.D.
Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Clinical Health Sciences  & Professor
Email:  Inyang.Osemene@tsu.edu
Mathur Sondip K. Mathur, Ph.D.
Vice Chair, Social & Administrative Sciences 
and Administrative Health Sciences & Associate Professor
Email:  Sondip.Mathur@tsu.edu