Advisory Committes

National RCMI Advisory Committee

Dr. Karam F. A. Soliman(Chair)

Distinguished Professor of Pharmacology

Florida A&M University
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
1415 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307.

Dr. Sunil Krishnan

John E. and Dorothy J. Harris Professor Director, Center for Radiation Oncology Research Professor

Department of Radiation Oncology Unit 097, Y6.6006a
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030.

Dr. Xiao-Ou Shu

Co-Leader, Cancer Epidemiology Research Program
Ingram Professor of Cancer Research
Professor of Medicine

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
2525 West End Avenue, 6th Floor
Nashville, TN 37232-8300

Dr. Mustafa F. Lokhandwala

Executive Vice Dean for Research

College of Pharmacy
University of Houston
4800 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX, 77004

Dr. Ralph Shohet

Professor of Medicine

John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawaii
BSB311, 651 Ilalo St.
Honolulu, HI 96813

Dr. Wolfgang Sadee

Felts Mercer Professor of Medicine and Medical Genetics
Director, College of Medicine Center for Pharmacogenomics

The Ohio State Univ.
Columbus,OH 43210-1239

Dr. George M. Stancel

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Roger J. Bulger, M.D., Distinguished Professor

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
7000 Fannin St., UCT-1565B
Houston, TX 77030

Dr. John Higginbotham

Professor and Chair Community and Rural Medicine
Associate Dean for Research

College of Community Health Sciences The University of Alabama
850 5th Avenue East
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

TSU Internal Advisory Committee

Dr. James Ward (Chair)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of the Provost

Dr. Lei Yu

Professor and Dean

College of Science and Technology

Mr. Edward Craig Ness

Vice President for Administration & Finance/Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Timothy Rychlec

Executive Director, Facilities and Maintenance