JHJ Undergraduate
 
 

JHJ Faculty

Accounting/Finance

         

Dr. Felix Ayadi

Finance

 

Ayadi_FO@tsu.edu

JHJ 364

 

7738

Dr. Joseph Boyd

Accounting

 

Boyd_JL@tsu.edu

JHJ 306

 

7215

Dr. Amitava Chatterjee

Finance

 

Chatte_AA@tsu.edu

JHJ 325

 

7713

Dr. Bettye Desselle

Accounting

 

DesselleBR@tsu.edu

JHJ 350

 

7945

Dr. Ladelle Hyman

Accounting

 

Hyman_lm@tsu.edu

JHJ 363

 

7715

Dr. Zahid Iqbal

Finance

 

Iqbal_ZX@tsu.edu

JHJ 367

 

7737

Dr. Ethiopia Keleta

Economics

 

Keleta_EX@tsu.edu

JHJ 207C

 

7702

Dr. Emlyn Norman

Economics

 

Norman_EA@tsu.edu

JHJ 207A

 

7892

Dr. Sewon O

Accounting

 

SewonO@tsu.edu

JHJ 360

 

7719

Mr. Carlton Perkins

Accounting

 

Perkins_cl@tsu.edu

JHJ 341

 

7187

Dr. Richard Pitre

Accounting

 

Pitre_RX@tsu.edu

JHJ 367

 

7717

Dr. Kamala Raghavan

Accounting

 

RaghavanK@tsu.edu

JHJ 350

 

4202

Mr. Eric Rhodes

Accounting

 

Rhodes_el@tsu.edu

JHJ 241

 

6888

Dr. Chu-Sheng Tai

Finance

 

TaiC@tsu.edu

JHJ 323

 

7308

Dr. Kun Wang

Accounting

 

WangK@tsu.edu

JHJ 361

 

7710

             

Business Administration

           

Dr. Jeff Brice, Jr.

Entrepreneurship

 

BriceJX@tsu.edu

JHJ

 

1303

Dr. Claudius B. Claiborne

Marketing

 

ClaiborneCB@tsu.edu

JHJ 319

 

7780

Dr. Delonia Cooley

Marketing

 

CooleyDO@tsu.edu

JHJ 347

 

1305

Dr. Mayur Desai

MIS

 

DesaiMS@tsu.edu

JHJ 320

 

7279

Dr. David Hansen

Marketing

 

Hansen_DE@tsu.edu

JHJ 362

 

7487

Dr. Kwadwo Ofori-Brobbey

Management

 

KOBrobbey@tsu.edu

JHJ 322

 

7189

Dr. Lucy Ojode

Management

 

OjodeLA@tsu.edu

JHJ 321

 

4381

Dr. Rochelle Parks-Yancy

Management

 

ParksRE@tsu.edu

JHJ 324

 

7945

Dr. Kizhanatham V. Ramaswamy

Management

 

Ramaswamy_KV@tsu.edu

JHJ 348

 

7708

Ms. Sameera Rizvi

MIS

 

Rizvi_SO@tsu.edu

JHJ 378

 

7642

Dr. Sammie Robinson

Management

 

RobinsonSL@tsu.edu

JHJ 365

 

7718

Mr. William Saunders

Management

 

Saunders_WT@tsu.edu

JHJ 342

 

7846

Dr. Karma Sherif

MIS

 

SherifK@tsu.edu

JHJ 358

 

7788

Dr. Marion Smith

MIS/Statistics

 

Smith_MS@tsu.edu

JHJ 318

 

7704

Dr. Claude Superville

Statistics

 

Superville_CR@tsu.edu

JHJ 325

 

7947

Dr. Richard Taylor

MIS

 

taylorrg@tsu.edu

JHJ 345

 

4389

Dr. Mahesh Vanjani

MIS

 

VanjaniM@tsu.edu

JHJ 318

 

7786

Dr. John Williams

Marketing

 

Williams_JH@tsu.edu

JHJ 306

 

7310

Dr. Johnnie Williams

Management

 

Williams_JX@tsu.edu

JHJ 359

 

1103

Dr. Mammo Woldie

Statistics

 

woldie_mx@tsu.edu

JHJ 344

 

7736

Dr. George Yorke

Statistics

 

yorke_gg@tsu.edu

JHJ 345

 

7706

Dr. Algenita Scott Davis

 

 

davisa@tsu.edu

JHJ 334

 

 

Dr. Rodney Reynolds

Entrepreneurship

 

reynoldr@tsu.edu

JHJ

 

 

Dr. Judith Owens

 

 

owensj@tsu.edu

JHJ 333

 

7798