TSU Alumni Chapter Listing
TSU Alumni Chapter Listing

 

TSU National Alumni Association, Inc.

5330 Griggs, Suite B-102 Box 38
Houston, Texas 77021
Office/Fax Number: (713) 643-4001
Website: www.tsunaa.com

Julia Mills-Askew, President

Atlanta Chapter
President: Aaron Georgetown
Email: aaron.georgetown@gmail.com

Austin Chapter
President: Alvonda Howard
Email: hatterwoods@hotmail.com

Bahamas Chapter
President: Terry Paul Archer
Email: paulterryarcher@bahamas.gov.bs

Chicago Chapter
President: Etta McChristian
Email: emcchristian@yahoo.com

College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Chapter
President: Dr. Frank North
Email: franknorth5@gmail.com

College of Science, Engineering and Technology Chapter
President: LaKeisha Jones
Email: Lakeishadmelton@yahoo.com

Dallas Chapter
President: Yolanda Jones
Email: contactus@texassoutherndallas.com
Website: www.texassoutherndallas.com

Fort Worth Chapter
President: Mary Carter
Email: Carter2539@sbcglobal.net

Golden Triangle
President: Rev. Jerry High
Email: Brand1951@yahoo.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter
N/A
Phone:713-313-1363

Jesse H. Jones Business Chapter
President: Verdis Wilson
Email: verdiswilson@hotmail.com
Website: www.jhjac.org

Maroon and Gray Chapter
President: Todd Jackson
Email: jacksonatodd@yahoo.com

Metropolitan Houston Chapter
President: Joyce Sisson
Email: joyce_sisson@hotmail.com

New Orleans
President: Elwin Carter
Email: ecarter20@cox.net

Ocean of Soul
President: Garnet Foster
Email: G.foster_04@yahoo.com
Website: www.tsuoceanalumni.com

San Antonio Chapter
President: Tania Chambers
Email: taniakchambers@gmail.com

Washington D.C./Metro Chapter
Pamela Ansley
Email: canalyses@aol.com

Young Alumni Chapter
Justin Dorsey
Email: justin.dorsey1911@yahoo.com
Website: www.tsuyac.com