

TEXAS SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY FACULTY SENATE

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERS FOR 2015-2017

Faculty Senate Executive Committee Members

Dr. Rasoul Saneifard Chair, College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Dr. Edieth Wu Vice Chair, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Dr. J. Kenyatta Cavil Secretary, College of Education

Dr. Olurominiyi Ibitayo Treasurer, Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs

Dr. Vera Walker-Hawkins Parliamentarian, School of Communication

Dr. Luis Perez-Feliciano Editor-Faculty Speaks, Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs

Dr. McKen Carrington Faculty Senate General Counsel, Thurgood Marshall School of Law Faculty Senate General Counsel, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Faculty Senate Members from Respective Colleges/Schools

Abobo, Cyril Senator, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Anga, Ahunanya Senator, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Asare, Nana Senator, College of Education

Bell, Edward Senator, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Brailey, Carla Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences

Caussinus, Marylise Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences

Georges-Abeyie, Daniel Senator, Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs

Ghemri, Lila Senator, The Graduate School

Griesinger, Nancy
Hollomon, Mario
Senator, College of Science, Engineering and Technology
Senator, College of Science, Engineering and Technology
Jemison Pollard, Dianne
Lancaster, Iris
Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences
Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences

Lowe, Jeffrey Senator, Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs

Ojode, Lucy Senator, Jesse H. Jones School of Business
Perkins, Carlton Senator, Jesse H. Jones School of Business
Regis Humphrey Senator School of Communication

Regis, Humphrey Senator, School of Communication Reynolds, Lacey Senator, College of Education

Thomas, Graham Senator, College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Thoreson, Amy Claire Senator, The Graduate School

Tymczak, Christopher J. Senator, College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Woldie, Mammo Senator, Jesse H. Jones School of Business

Yousefipour, Zivar Senator, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences