Staff

Staff

 
Administration

Name Title Phone No Building Email
 Remon Green Chief of Police  713-313-7295 GSB - Suite 205  green_rp@tsu.edu
 AlJarreau Morgan Deputy Chief of Police 713-313-1848 East Parking Garage morganah@tsu.edu
 Maria White  Department Business Administrator  713-313-1813  GSB - Suite 201A  white_ma@tsu.edu
 Krystal Mills  Sr. Administrative Assistant  713-313-7085 GSB - Suite 205  mills_ky@tsu.edu
 Roberta Gibson  Project Coordinator I  713-313-7083  GSB - Suite 205A  gisbonmr@tsu.edu
 Sheila k. James  Administrative Sergeant  713-313-7190  GSB - Suite 205  james_SK@tsu.edu
 
 
Records Division

Name Title Phone No Building Email
 Angelle Whitfield Office Assistant 713-313-6825 GSB - Suite 201  whitfieldaa@tsu.edu
 Sharon Williams-Robinson  Office Assistant  713-313-6827 GSB - Suite 201  williamsrobinsonsm@tsu.edu
 
 
Telecommunications Division

Name Title Phone No Building Email
 Tina Dorsey
Telecommunication Supervisor
713-313-4430 GSB - 101 dorseytl@tsu.edu
 Carolyn Davis Dispatcher  713-313-7001 GSB - 101  davisca@tsu.edu
 Debra Wiggins                   Dispatcher 713-313-7001 GSB - 101 Debra.Wiggins@tsu.edu
 Gaynell Taylor  Dispatcher  713-313-7001  GSB - 101  mcafeeg@tsu.edu
 Marquita Dorsey  Dispatcher  713-313-7001 GSB - 101  dorseymd@tsu.edu
 Winnila White-Baldwin Dispatcher 713-313-7001 GSB - 101  winnila.baldwin@TSU.EDU
 
 
Criminal Investigations Division

Name Title Phone No Building Email
 Willie Williams Officer 713-313-1350 GSB - Suite 205  Williams_WY@tsu.edu
 Elizabeth Castillo  Officer  713-313-7774 GSB - Suite 205  castilloem@TSU.EDU
 
 
Parking & Traffic Enforcement

Name Title Phone No Building Email
 Ed Davis
Associate Director of Parking Operations 713-313-4431 West Garage  davisd@tsu.edu
 Tony Cotton  Security Supervisor  713-313-7084 West Garage  cottontj@tsu.edu
 Geneva Garcia  Office Assistant  713-313-4433 West Garage  garciagl@tsu.edu
 James Edmond Security Officer 713-313-4433 West Garage  edmondsr.jd@tsu.edu
 Winfred Johnson Security Officer 713-313-4433 West Garage johnsonwl@tsu.edu
 LaShonda Allen Security Officer 713-313-4433 West Garage allenl@tsu.edu
 Maurice Le Blanc Security Officer 713-313-4433 West Garage  Maurice.LeBlanc@TSU.EDU
 Lataushia Rhodes Security Officer 713-313-4433 West Garage  rhodesly@TSU.EDU
 Ronald Carroll Security Officer 713-313-4433 West Garage carrollrl@tsu.edu
 
 
Police & Security Officers

Name Title Phone No Building Email
 TBA
Police Lieutenant - East Garage -
 Herbert Giles  Police Lieutenant  713-313-4358 East Garage  gileshm@tsu.edu
 Jamal Starks Police Sergeant 713-313-7960 East Garage starks_jd@tsu.edu
 Ivery Scott Police Sergeant 713-313-4358 East Garage scottig@tsu.edu
 Byron Simmons  
Police Sergeant 713-313-4358 East Garage SimmonsBJ@TSU.EDU
 John Toliver Police Sergeant 713-313-4358 East Garage toliverjw@TSU.EDU 
 James Williams Police Sergeant 713-313-4358 East Garage williamsjw@TSU.EDU
 Roy Davidson Police Sergeant 713-313-4358 East Garage Roy.Davidson@tsu.edu
 Rodney Jones
Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage Jones_RX@tsu.edu 
 James Tobar Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage tobarja@tsu.edu 
 Tavare Norwood Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  norwoodtl@tsu.edu
 Nnamdi Onubogu Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  onubogunm@tsu.edu
 Benjamin Huseman Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  husemanbs@tsu.edu
 Luis Castellanos Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage CastellanosLE@TSU.EDU 
 Terrance Phillips Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  phillipstj@TSU.EDU
 Shuleta Harris Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage harriss@TSU.EDU 
 Corrie Texada Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage texadacu@TSU.EDU 
 Veronica Johnson Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  johnsonvx@TSU.EDU
 Stacey St. Romain Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage stromainsj@tsu.edu 
 DeMon Callier Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage callierdt@tsu.edu 
 Ariel Scyrus Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage Ariel Scyrus@tsu.edu
 Ashley Holloway Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage hollowayac@tsu.edu
 Marvin Robles Police Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage Marvin.Robles@tsu.edu
 Germaine Crittenden Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  crittendenga@tsu.edu
 Michael Jones Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  jonesml@tsu.edu
 Arcel Greer Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  greer_am@tsu.edu
 Victor Murray Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  murrayvl@tsu.edu
 Terrance Coburn Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  Coburntj@tsu.edu
 Henry Jackson Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage jacksonho@TSU.EDU 
 Reginald Hendricks Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage  hendricksrl@TSU.EDU
 Kofi Boakye-Dankwa Security Officerr 713-313-4358 East Garage  Kofi.Dankwa@TSU.EDU
 Walter Shuler Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage shulerwk@TSU.EDU 
 Brian Sical Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage sicalba@TSU.EDU 
 William Jones Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage jonesw@TSU.EDU 
 Juanita Rodgers Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage rodgersj@TSU.EDU 
 Claude Hicks Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage hickscx@TSU.EDU 
 Charles Webster Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage Charles.Webster@TSU.EDU 
 Larry Norman Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage Larry.Norman@TSU.EDU
 Ekundayo Nkululeko Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage nkululekoe@TSU.EDU
 Kedrick Woodson Security Officer 713-313-4358 East Garage Kedrick Woodson
 Herman Miller Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage Herman.miller@tsu.edu
 Terrence Thompson Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage thompsontl@tsu.edu
 Larry Beaulieu Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage  Larry.Beaulieu@tsu.edu 
 Terry Joseph Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage Terry.Joseph@tsu.edu
 Leroy Stagg Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage  Leroy.Stagg@tsu.edu
 James Ward Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage  James.Ward@tsu.edu
 Valencia Richardson Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage  Valencia.Richardson@tsu.edu
 Justin Fontenot Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage Justin.Fontenot@tsu.edu 
 Michael Jackson Security Officer 713-313-4433 West garage  Michael.Jackson@tsu.edu