

BARBARA JORDAN INSTITUTE FOR POLICY ANALYSIS

RESEARCH WORKING GROUPS

RESEARCH WORKING GROUP ON DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Ponmile Olonilua, Coordinator of the Emergency Management & Homeland Security Program & Professor of Emergency Management & Homeland Security and Public Administration (COORDINATOR)

Dr. Andrew I.E. Ewoh, Interim Associate Dean, School of Public Affairs & Professor of Political Science

Dr. Demetrius Kazakos, Professor of Mathematics

Dr. George Klay Kieh, Jr., Dean of the School of Public Affairs & Professor of Political Science

Dr. Iris M. Lancaster, Interim Chair, English and Foreign Languages & Assistant Professor of English Dr. Ashraf Mozayani, Executive Director of the Forensic Science Learning Lab & Professor, Administration of Justice

> Dr. Lucy Ojode, Professor of Business Administration Dr. Julian Scott, Assistant Professor of the Administration of Justice

RESEARCH WORKING GROUP ON EDUCATION

Dr. Carla Brailey, Assistant Professor of Sociology (COORDINATOR) Dr. David Baker, Interim Chair & Associate Professor, Administration of Justice Dr. Antoinette Christophe, Director of the MPA Program & Associate Professor of Public Administration Dr. Andrew I.E. Ewoh, Interim Associate Dean, School of Public Affairs & Professor of Political Science Dr. Demetrius Kazakos, Professor of Mathematics Dr. George Klay Kieh, Jr., Dean of the School of Public Affairs & Professor of Political Science Dr. Iris M. Lancaster, Interim Chair, English and Foreign Languages & Assistant Professor of English Dr. Ashraf Mozayani, Executive Director of the Forensic Science Learning Lab & Professor, Administration of Justice Dr. Ponmile Olonilua, Coordinator of the Emergency Management & Homeland Security Program & Professor of Emergency Management & Homeland Security and Public Administration Dr. Julian Scott, Assistant Professor of the Administration of Justice

RESEARCH WORKING GROUP ON GOVERNANCE

Dr. Antoinette Christophe, Director of the MPA Program & Associate Professor of Public Administration (COORDINATOR)

Dr. David Baker, Interim Chair & Associate Professor, Administration of Justice Dr. Carla Brailey, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Dr. Andrew I.E. Ewoh, Interim Associate Dean, School of Public Affairs & Professor of Political Science

Dr. Demetrius Kazakos, Professor of Mathematics

Dr. George Klay Kieh, Jr., Dean of the School of Public Affairs & Professor of Political Science Dr. Sarmistha Majumdar, Interim Chair, Political Science & Professor of Public Administration

RESEARCH WORKING GROUP ON HEALTH SECURITY

Dr. Demetrius Kazakos, Professor of Mathematics (**COORDINATOR**) Dr. Antoinette Christophe, Director of the MPA Program & Associate Professor of Public Administration Dr. Ashraf Mozayani, Executive Director of the Forensic Science Learning Lab & Professor, Administration of Justice

Dr. Ponmile Olonilua, Coordinator of the Emergency Management & Homeland Security Program & Professor of Emergency Management & Homeland Security and Public Administration

RESEARCH WORKING GROUP ON LAW AND JUSTICE

Dr. David Baker, Associate Professor, Administration of Justice(Retired) Dr. Carla Brailey, Assistant Professor of Sociology Dr. Antoinette Christophe, Director of the MPA Program & Associate Professor of Public Administration Dr. Howard Henderson, Director of the Center for Justice Research and Professor of the Administration of Justice Dr. Demetrius Kazakos, Professor of Mathematics Dr. George Klay Kieh, Jr., Dean of the School of Public Affairs & Professor of Political Science Dr. Ashraf Mozayani, Executive Director of the Forensic Science Learning Lab & Professor, Administration of Justice Dr. Ponmile Olonilua, Coordinator of the Emergency Management & Homeland Security Program & Professor of Emergency Management & Homeland Security and Public Administration Dr. Declan I. Onwudiwe, Professor of the Administration of Justice Dr. Julian Scott, Assistant Professor of the Administration of Justice