We look forward to connecting with our future Tigers!

Contacts

College/School Advisor's Name Phone Room # Email
JHJ Caprice Wright 713-313-1318 113 caprice.wright@tsu.edu
JHJ Haile Duplantier N/A haile.duplantier@tsu.edu 
JHJ Raven Coleman N/A raven.coleman@tsu.edu 
Lead ECA Erick Ortiz 713-313-7152 113 erick.ortiz@tsu.edu
COLABS Endya Bailey 713-313- 113 endya.bailey@tsu.edu 
COLABS Keith Cutler 713-313- 113 keith.cutler@tsu.edu 
COE Jessica Reede-Lee 713-313-7494 Jessica.Reede@tsu.edu 
SOPA Tiffany Esters 713-313-6783 tiffany.esters@tsu.edu 
COSET Demetrius Pegues 713-313-7682 113 demetrius.pegues@tsu.edu
COSET Rashad Bigham 713-313-5685 113 rashad.bigham@tsu.edu
SOC Angel Oliver 713-313-7023 113 angel.oliver@tsu.edu
COPHS Pamela Julun 713-313-7648 113 pamela.julun@tsu.edu
COPHS Cortni Oluleye 713-313-4291 cortni.Oluleye@tsu.edu 
Freshman Advising Center Front Desk 713-313-5603 114

COSET - College of Science Engineering and Technology
Aviation, Science, & Technology; Biology, Computer Science, Chemistry, Engineering, Industrial Technologies, Mathematics, Physics, Transportation Studies, and Environmental & Disciplinary Studies

COPHS - College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Clinical Laboratory Science, Environmental Health, Health Care Administration, Health Information Management and Respiratory Therapy

COE - College of Education
Curriculum & Instruction, Educational Administration & Foundations, Counseling, and Health and Kinesiology

SOC - School of Communication
Entertainment & Recording Industry Management, Journalism, Radio, Television, Film, Speech Communication, and Communication

BJMLSPA - Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leland School of Public Affairs
Administration of Justice, Political Science, and Urban Planning & Environmental Policy

JHJ - Jesse H. Jones School of Business
Accounting, Finance, Management, Marketing, Management Information Systems

COLABS - College of Liberal Arts & Science
Visual/performing Arts, Psychology, English, History/Geography, and General Study, Sociology, Music, Social Work, Human Service & Consumer Science, Foreign Language


Contact Your Advisor