ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Melanie Jackson Supervisor melanie.jackson@tsu.edu (713) 313-7162
Karen Grimes Accounts Payable Analyst Karen.Grimes@tsu.edu (713) 313-7213
Felicia Garrett Department Business Administrator

felicia.garrett@tsu.edu

(713) 313-7195
Edwin Rodas Payment Card Coordinator Edwin.Rodas@tsu.edu (713) 313-4364

PURCHASING

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Steven Stafford Executive Director

steven.stafford@tsu.edu

(713) 313-4350
Kevin Coleman Director of Purchasing

Kevin.Coleman@tsu.edu

(713) 313-7050
Sceffers Ward Buyer sceffers.ward@tsu.edu (713) 313-7887

REPROGRAPHICS

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Dantrial Gilbreath Reprographics Technician dantrial.gilbreath@tsu.edu (713) 313-4280
Print Shop Main Line printshop@tsu.edu (713) 313-4280

TRAVEL

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Vacant Travel Coordinator - -

WAREHOUSE OPERATIONS

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Charles Holland Warehouse Specialist

charles.holland@tsu.edu

(713) 313-7943
Carmella Jones Warehouse Attendant carmella.jones@tsu.edu (713) 313-7066
Carlos Velasco Surplus Coordinator carlos.velasco@tsu.edu (713) 313-4225