Jesse H. Jones School of Business Staff

Dean's Office Office Number Office Telephone/Email
Dean
Jesse H. Jones School of Business
Dr. David Yen
​​
301
713-313-7215
david.yen@tsu.edu
Interim Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Research/MIS

Dr. Mayur Desai​

​​
320
Interim Assoc Dean of Faculty Improve, Evaluation, & Assessment and Accreditation

Zahid Iqbal​

367 713-313-7737
zahid.iqbal@tsu.edu
Assistant Dean, Budget, Facilities & Support
Erica Vallier​
304 ​713-313-1346
erica.vallier@tsu.edu
​​College Business Administrator II
Veronica Gatson​
302 713-313-7658
veronica.gatson@tsu.edu
Director, Technology and Building Services​
Kenneth Collins​
​376 713-313-7252
kenneth.collins@tsu.edu
Executive Director, Advancement
Muriel Funches​
331 713-313-6750
muriel.funches@tsu.edu
Scholarship Coordinator
Joyre Thomas
335
713-313-6750
joyre.thomas@tsu.edu
Dean's Office Receptionist
301
713-313-7215
Business Student Services Office Number Office Telephone/Email
Executive Director of Student Success and Advancement
Michelle Hill
119
713-313-7721
michelle.hill@tsu.edu
Academic Advisor
Kadiffa Brown
120
​Academic Advisor
Debra Wilson​
118
Graduate Student Services Office Number Office Telephone/Email
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
Dr. Naveed Haider
151
Finance & Accounting Office Number Office Telephone/Email
Department Chair
Dr. Kamala Raghavan
366
713-313-4202
kamala.raghavan@tsu.edu
Finance
Mr. Ronnie Alexander
365
​Finance
Dr. Felix Ayadi​
364
​Accounting
Dr. Joseph Boyd​
371
​Finance
Dr. Amitava Chatterjee​
325
​Finance
Dr. Adriana Fernandez
362
​Finance
Dr. Zahid Iqbal
367
​Accounting
Dr. Sewon O​
360
713-313-7719
sewon.o@tsu.edu
​Accounting
Mr. Carlton Perkins
342
​Accounting
Dr. Richard Pitre
368
​Accounting
Dr. John Rudley​
358
​Accounting
Mr. William Saunders
342
​Finance
Dr. Chu-Sheng Tai​
323
​Accounting
Dr. Kun Wang
361
713-313-7710
kun.wang@tsu.edu
​Program Coordinator
Rosalyn Wilson​
356
Business Administration Office Number Office Telephone/Email
​Interim Department Chair/Statistics
Dr. Claude Superville​
327
​Entrepreneurship
Dr. Jeff Brice​
322
713-313-1303
jeff.brice@tsu.edu
​Marketing
Dr. Claudius Claiborne​
319
​Marketing
Dr. Delonia Cooley​
339
​Interim Associate Dean/MIS
Dr. Mayur Desai
320
​Marketing
Mr. Emmanuel Finnih
241
​Management
Dr. Chanta Howard
336
​MIS
Mr. Rafiq Khadimally​
248
​Marketing
Dr. Jakeun Koo​
319
713-313-7742
jakeun.koo@tsu.edu
​Management
Dr. Lucy Ojode​
321
713-313-4381
lucy.ojode@tsu.edu
​Management
Dr. Rochelle Parks-Yancy​
324
​MIS
Dr. MadhuBala Sahoo​
348
​Management Science
Dr. Marion Smith
346
​MIS
Dr. Richard Taylor​
345
​MIS
Dr. Mahesh Vanjani​
318
​Management
Dr. Anthonia Algoa-Warren​
350
​Management
Dr. Johnnie Williams​
359
​Statistics
Dr. Mammo Woldie​
344
​Statistics
Dr. George Yorke
347