27th Annual Southwestern Business Administration Teaching Conference

Conference dates:  October 24 - 25, 2019

Conference location: Jesse H. Jones School of Business, Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Conference Chair: Dr. Mayur S. Desai,mayur.desaim@tsu.edu, 713-313-7279

 

SWBATC -2019 Committee Members

Mayur Desai, Conference Chair  

mayur.desai@tsu.edu

Office:   713.313.7279   Mobile: 713.553.9105

David Yen, Dean

David.Yen@tsu.edu

713.313. 7215

Kenneth Collins

Kenneth.Collins@tsu.edu

713.313.7252

Emese Felvegi

efelvegi@gmail.com

832.524.9211

Muriel Funches

Muriel.Funches@tsu.edu

713.313.6750

Lila Ghemri

Lila.Ghemri@tsu.edu

713.313.7936

Balaji Janamanchi

bjanamanchi@tamiu.edu

956.286.9774

Bhaskar Maruthi

Sridhar.Bhaskar@tsu.edu

713.313.1388

Chu Nguyen

nguyenchu@uhd.edu

713.222.5334

Kamala Raghavan

Kamala.Raghavan@tsu.edu

713.313.4202

Sameera Rizvi

Sameera.Rizvi@tsu.edu

713.313.7642

Dale Rude

drude@uh.edu

713.743.4673

Pooya Tabesh

tabeshp@stthom.edu