Answer question represents contact us Banner

Contact Us

The financial aid team has temporarily moved to the Testing Center located on the corner of Rosewood & Canfield street. We will be returning to the Welcome Center on November 5, 2020. If you decide to visit the office, you must be wearing a mask or some form of face covering before entering. You can also access your financial aid information 24/7 through your MyTSU portal ahttps://bit.ly/MyTSUPortal.


 
mail 
(713) 313-7071/713-313-1859(Fax)
message 
mail address 
The Office of Student Financial Assistance
West garage
Texas Southern University
3100 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004
 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.

Contact Information

Andrea Livingston 
Department Business Administrator

Andrea.Livingston@tsu.edu

Sean Mills 
Associate Director, Operations 

Sean.Mills@tsu.edu

Joy Dailey
Associate Director, Customer Relations 

Joy.Dailey@tsu.edu

Samantha Booker
Customer Service Representative 

Samantha.Booker@tsu.edu

JaQuesha Hives
Customer Service Representative

         
JaQuesha.Hives@tsu.edu

Quentae Wyse
Customer Service Representative

Quentae.Wyse@tsu.edu

Evan Roberts 
Customer Service Representative 

Evan.Roberts@tsu.edu

Doris Blake
Customer Service Representative

Doris.Blake@tsu.edu

TSU Call Center Number 

713-313-7071

Jennifer Luke 
Call Center Coordinator 

Jennifer.Luke@tsu.edu

Vernecia Henry 
Call Center Representative

Vernecia.Henry@tsu.edu

Candace McClintock
Call Center Representative

Candace.McClintock@tsu.edu

Desiree Browder
Call Center Representative

Desiree.Browder@tsu.edu

Adrian Burch
Call Center Representative

Adrian.Burch@tsu.edu

Dischunara Brown
Default Prevention Coordinator

Dischunar.Brown@tsu.edu

 

Karessa Shaw
Default Prevention Officer

Karessa.Shaw@tsu.edu

Lisa Johnson
College Work Study-Analyst

Lisa.Johnson@tsu.edu

Cynthia Lee-Rodgers
Associate Director Scholarships and External Funding

Cynthia.lee@tsu.edu

LaTasha Davis
Scholarship Coordinator 

Latasha.Davis@tsu.edu