Answer question represents contact us Banner

Contact Us

You may reach the Office of Student Financial Assistance anytime, by:
 
mail 
(713) 313-7071/713-313-1859(Fax)
message 
mail address 
The Office of Student Financial Assistance
West garage
Texas Southern University
3100 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004
 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.

Contact Information

University Call Center All concerns related to financial assistance 713-313-7071
Associate Director of Customer Relations Joy Daily Joy.Daily@tsu.edu
Associate Director of Scholarships Cynthia Lee-Rodgers Cynthia.Lee@tsu.edu
Associate Director of Operations Sharon Thibodeaux Sharon.Thibodeaux@tsu.edu
Customer Service Representative Samantha Booker
Daniel Bryant
Jennifer Luke
Samantha.Booker@tsu.edu
Daniel.Bryant@tsu.edu
Jennifer.Luke@tsu.edu
Director, Office of Student Financial Assistance Linda Ballard Linda.Ballard@tsu.edu