Dr. Needha Boutté-Queen

Acting Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Dakota Doman

Chief of Staff

Devi Bala

Vice President of Business and Finance/Chief Financial Officer

Dr. DeNeia Thomas

Vice President of Enrollment and Student Success

Dr. Michelle Penn-Marshall

Vice President of Research and Innovation

Dr. Kevin Granger

Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics

Melinda Spaulding

Vice President for Communications & Advancement

Hao Le

General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Kia Harper

Executive Director of Presidential Initiatives and Special Projects