Raijanel Crockem, EdD

Executive Director

Hannah Hall, Suite 143 D
Phone: 713-313-1066
Fax: 713-313-4317
Email: Raijanel.Crockem@tsu.edu

Sallie Moseley, BA SocW

Sr. System Analyst

Hannah Hall, Suite 143 A
Phone: 713-313-7921
Fax: 713-313-4317
Email:  Sallie.Moseley@tsu.edu

Stephanie Neveu, M.A.

TSI Coordinator

Hannah Hall, Suite 143 B
Phone: 713-313-6886
Fax: 713-313-4317
Email: Stephanie.Neveu@tsu.edu

Purity Smith, M.S.

Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator

Hannah Hall, Suite 143
Phone: 713-313-7412
Fax: 713-313-4317
Email: Purity.Smith@tsu.edu


Naomi Lawrence-Lee, MBA

Director of Academic Technology

Hannah Hall, Suite 143 D
Phone: 713-313-6748
Fax: 713-313-4317
Email: naomi.lee@tsu.edu

Gloria D. Davis, B.S.

Database Administrator

Hannah Hall, Suite 143
Phone: 713-313-7138
Fax: 713-313-4317
Email: Gloria.Davis@tsu.edu


Michele Jones, B.S.

Assessment Specialist

Hannah Hall, Suite 143  
Phone: 713-313-7467 
Fax: 713-313-4317
Email: michele.jones@tsu.edu